Select Language Product Search Join Future Lighting member | Forget Password

Future Lighting are devoted to serve and we are constantly seeking revolutionary lighting products
so minimalist and flexible that you can use it in your home in radical new ways.
Meanwhile, Future Lighting believe cutting edge technology and efficient lighting/ electronic
products can help our customers reduce their carbon foot print, so that you are not
only saving in a smart but also in a stylish way.

For Future Lighting, our customers create value for us and empower us to strive for better
service and products. We go out of our way to make sure our products are safe,
and at the lowest price possible to create outstanding online shopping experience
to satisfy our customers. At the end of the day, our motivation comes from your smiles.

In order to satisfy each unique customer’s expectation as well as different tastes,
we supply various exclusive ceiling lights, wall lights, floor lights, outdoor lights, table
lamp and LED in different styles.

 

Lighting & Electronic Solutions
Whether you are moving into a new home or doing renovation, one of the most important factors of a great design is lighting. Your options for lighting each room are unique. You can decorate your home by turning its atmosphere into peaceful and comfortable, romantic and intimate, or cheerful and festive. By highlighting your favorite piece of artwork with stylish lighting will draw people’s undivided attention to your special tastes. Let's take a look at some tips that will better help you furnish your home with light.
 
Dining Room
Lighting in the dining room is the place where your guests enjoy your hospitality. Lighting should set an easy and relaxing atmosphere where your guests would find it enjoyable to dine at your home. Other than the setting of furniture, lighting would formulate a comfortable mood as well as carry out its practical use in lightening up the room and displaying your favorite food.
 
Living Room
Living room is one of the most important rooms in our home. This is where most activities take place. Either you are chilling, chatting, reading, watching television…etc; everyone will spend the most time in the living room. Therefore it is central to light it well and efficient. Due to the variety of activities, light must be fitted for all circumstances, and able to select brightness and intensity according the mood and activities.

We suggest you to think of lighting as layers. A layer consist of a dimmable main light with a soft layer for side light (table lamp, floor lamp and spot light) will work extremely well to create the atmospheres for all activities. You can always use different colored light bulb, filter/LED to bring the colors into your life, and use spot light to highlight a particular feature in your living room that you want it to stand out.
 

Kitchen
It is a place where meals are cooked and may be eaten. If your home has open kitchen, it would also be a place for conversing, studying, working and entertaining. By considering the kitchen as a sort of workshop, you may need shadow-free general lighting which the lights can reach all surfaces including vertical work surfaces to facilitate the task of finding things in the cupboards.

Recessed ceiling lights can provide the basic background light. Strip lighting over work surfaces provides the bright light required for working. Lightings concealed under or above the wall-mounted units will have the effect of presenting extra space and raising the ceiling. Spotlights can be used to highlight a feature, or provide a focused pool of light on a cooker or shelves.

 
Bedroom
Lighting in a bedroom must be able to provide us the comfort and relaxation mood, not only to sleep well but also to chill, and dressing, grooming .etc. Therefore the setting of bedroom will be very similar to living room, where light must be treated as layers to suit the diversity of activities. A dimmer table central light with side lights (table, spot/floor lamp) will be the best setting to suit your bedroom and design.
 
Workrooms/ Office
Intense and bright light is a must in your office/workrooms to help you to focus on your work. Strong focus light makes your reading easier and less stress on your eyes. However don’t forget the background light to makes you more relaxed to work in the room.
 
Bathrooms
Waterproof lightings are important for bathrooms as it is a place full of vapor and water. You may choose lightings with effective resistance to water and moisture.
 

We understand your need. Before the start of the day, you need to be clean, fresh and bright in the mornings. In the evenings you need to create a relaxed, quiet and intimate atmosphere before you retire to bed. You may use proper general lighting and task lighting to create a style which is most suitable to your mood. Thus, placing equal amount of task lighting on both sides of the bathroom mirror will help to reduce unbalanced shadows normally appear with one sole light.

 
 
The website is run by Future Lighting Collection Limited and this name will be shown as the merchant name on your credit card statements for the online purchases.
Copyright Future Lighting. All rights reserved. Powered By BIC Limited.

未來照明致力提供照明方案及多種類的照明燈飾以迎合消費者不斷轉變的需求。
由於越來越多人追求時尚的照明產品,為配合緊貼潮流和現代化的室內設計,創造個人家居,我
們透過飛利浦照明燈飾系列,為消費者營造簡單及耳目一新的燈飾,融合自然氣氛與獨特設計風格。
其中包括能節省高達80%用電的LED系列燈飾,此系列引用最先進的LED技術改變了一般家居照
明方式及為消費者營造最創新最自然的燈光。

未來照明提供各種燈飾產品包括飯廳燈、客廳燈、床頭燈、天花板燈、壁燈、戶外燈、防水
燈、座檯燈、LED燈飾、LED節能燈等。

因應不同客人各種需求,我們設有送貨及安裝安排。完善的售後服務和客戶服務熱線,使
客人對購買我們的燈飾產品更滿意。閣下滿足的笑容能帯給我們不斷的動力。

家居照明小貼士
每當您遷入新居或裝修房屋時,影響最大而又最容易被忽略的是家居照明,每個人對於燈飾選擇都有其獨特偏好,因而其家居照明的選擇各有不同,您可選擇在不同的房間營造寧靜而舒適的光線,也可浪漫而親密,又可愉悅而喜慶。用光線強調一件愛好品也能突顯出其獨之處。最重要的是多樣光線變化能為家居增添美感和散發一種與眾不同的風格。讓我們逐一展示如何用不同的家居照明將您的居所裝扮得更舒適。
 
飯廳
在各種照明的作用下,您的客人應該能夠看見您正在準備的食物和感受到輕鬆、優雅的格調。無論您的家居有沒有獨立的飯廳,應盡量把光線集中在餐桌上,其次就餐者的臉也適量地被照亮。

在整體房間內,可用柔和的壁燈營造明亮溫暖的氣氛、或者用聚光燈重點照明您最喜愛的繪畫或裝飾物去突出您的個人風格。利用重點照明才能提供房間豐富、溫暖的背景光。

飯廳是一家樂聚天倫的好地方,如家中有較大的桌子,可使用兩或三個小而匹配的燈具營造合適的氣氛。您可選擇一些吊燈來將光線集中在飯廳之上,或利用一個主要的燈源以配合一組射燈,令光線的層次更鮮明,效果更佳。
 
客廳
輕輕鬆鬆看電視,與家人談天說地,是茶餘飯後的好節目。每個人都希望於自己的安樂窩裏盡情享受片刻的悠閒,舒緩工作的壓力。你可以選擇燈種比較闊的燈飾,而一般的吊燈或較大型的天花燈都可以考慮。如果想為客廳增添一點新意,相信一支地燈或壁燈已經可以為你帶來驚喜,實用之餘,亦可令客廳倍添時代感覺。
 

廚房
廚房其實就是一個工作室,所以內裏的光線一定要充足,而使用的燈飾亦要非常安全。於合適的地方擺放一支配備柔和光線的工具燈能讓你從炮製各款美食之餘,各樣餐具器皿亦唾手可得。或在傢俱底下或工作上裝上小型射燈和螢光燈,能有效減少光影對你帶來的影響。

 
睡房
我們大部分時間都花於睡眠上,所以房間的燈光選擇毋須太強,有些柔和的光線就最適合。現時大部分人士都喜歡在房內選用天花燈,因它的光線覆蓋面較寬。閣下可選用三基色環形熒光燈管,它的高顯色性避免了普通熒光燈管照明效果慘白的弊端,能讓您的臥室看上去更加自然鮮亮。如果你喜歡於睡前閱讀或需要在房間裹工作,可選擇於床頭位置擺放一盞床頭燈,其光線不會騷擾到枕邊人。
 
小童睡房
為小童睡房揀選燈飾時,其款式必須新奇得意、兼具實用而安全的功能。一支光線充足的燈飾就絕對適合小孩於玩樂時使用,最好同時於閱讀的地方添置一盞射燈,以及於床頭擺放一支護目燈,方便小童溫習或睡前閱讀。
 
浴室
安全考慮在浴室內是極為重要的,因各種各樣與水有關的活動都在這裏進行。其燈飾共配件應該是防防水和蒸氣的。我們有完全防水的照明燈飾任君選擇,將它們安置在浴室內時,能營造時髦而舒適的氣氛,同時也能夠創造奇妙的顏色感和空間感。

浴室需要其他局部照明例如鏡子等,可考慮在鏡子邊周圍安裝平均的光線, 可避免當光源安置在鏡子上面時投射在臉上的陰影。
 
 
Future Lighting Collection Limited管理這個網站,有關網上交易在您的信用咭月結單上的商戶名稱將會顯示為Future Lighting Collection Limited。
Copyright Everlux. 版權所有 不得轉載. Powered By BIC Limited.